NBB vs SS, Match 15 T20 Mumbai, LIVE streaming: Teams, time in IST and where to watch on TV and online in India

Dream 11 Tips and Predictions

Live cricket Score SS 71/4 in 10/1 overs vs NBB, ball by ball commentary, live cricket updates, live match, Live Score NBB vs SS

NaMo Bandra Blasters have won the toss and have opted to field


SoBo SuperSonics (Playing XI): Jay Gokul Bista(c), Hersh Tank, Vaibhav Mali, Parag Khanapurkar, Yogesh Takawale(w), Shashank Attarde, Khizer Dafedar, Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Deepak Shetty, Japjeet Randhawa

NaMo Bandra Blasters (Playing XI): Eknath Kerkar(w), Shrideep Mangela, Shreyas Iyer(c), Prasad Pawar, Sujit Nayak, Nikhil Patil, Siddharth Chitnis, Aditya Dhumal, Yash Malap, Karsh Kothari, Nikhil Date

The Sobo SuperSonics remain the only unbeaten side in the competition thus far, and another win on Tuesday will see them cruise through to the semi-finals Their bating unit has been brilliant this season, with Parag Khanapurkar, Khizer Dafedar and Yogesh Takawale all looking impressive this year.


NaMo Bandra Blasters survived a scare in the last game when Shivam Dube scored a brilliant 87 to come out on top. However, their ordeal will get trickier when they face the undefeated SuperSonics next in a must win game. Their opening batsmen Shreyas Iyer and Eknath Kerkar have failed to score big this season, causing the pressure to fall on Sujit Nayak and Siddharth Chitnis.

What: NBB vs SS

When: May 21, 2019 (Tuesday)

Where: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Start Time: 3:30 pm (IST)

Live Streaming: Hotstar

On TV: Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports 3

Here is today s Dream11 pick for NBB vs SS:

My Dream XI Team

1.Yogesh Takawale, 2.Jay Gokul Bista (VICE CAPTAIN), 3.Shrideep Mangela, 4.Shreyas Iyer (CAPTAIN), 5.Parag Khanapurkar, 6.Aditya Dhumal, 7.Dhrumil Matkar, 8.Deepak Shetty, 9.Yash Malap, 10.Karsh Kothari, 11. Nikhil Date

Dream11 Prediction: AFG vs IRE, 2nd ODI | Dream11 Prediction: SL vs SCO| LIVE STREAMING: AFG vs IRE, 2nd ODI | LIVE STREAMING: SL vs SCO, 2nd ODI |

NBB vs SS predicted XI

SS: Jay Bista (C), Hersh Tank, Parag Khanapurkar, Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani, Yogesh Takawale (WK), Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Khizer Dafedar, Deepak Shetty, Badrey Alam

NBB: Eknath Kerkar (WK), Shrideep Mangela, Shreyas Iyer (C), Prasad Pawar, Sujit Nayak, Nikhil Patil, Siddharth Chitnis, Aditya Dhumal, Yash Malap, Karsh Kothari, Nikhil Date.


NaMo Bandra Blasters Squad: Nikhil Patil, Shreyas Iyer, Shrideep Mangela, Aditya Dhumal, Rohit Kambli, Sagar Chhabria, Saksham Jha, Siddharth Chitnis, Sujit Haravi, Sujit Nayak, Yash Malap, Eknath Kerkar, Prasad Pawar, Atul Singh, Karsh Kothari, Nikhil Date, Siddharth Sharma, Uzair Khan

SoBo SuperSonics squad: Agni Chopra, Hersh Tank, Japjeet Randhawa, Mansingh Nigade, Tushar Srivastav, Dhrumil Matkar, Jay Bista, Parag Khanapurkar, Rohan Raje, Sandeep Kunchikor, Shashank Attarde, Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani, Yogesh Takawale, Aatif Shaikh, Akshay Barma, Badrey Alam,Deepak Shetty, Harsh Tanna, Khizer Dafedar

Check Dream11 Prediction / NBB Dream11 Team / SS Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.