Shahid Afridi-led Paktoons play Bengal Tigers on Friday    Getty Images
Shahid Afridi-led Paktoons play Team Sri Lanka on Friday Getty Images

T10 Cricket League 2017 has kicked off in style. In the first night of the tournament, Kerala Kings got the better of Bengal Tigers. On the other hand, Paktoons mauled Maratha Arabians courtesy Shahid Afridi’s hat-trick the first of the format. In today’s clashes, Punjab Legends take on Tigers. Arabians lock horns against Team Sri Lanka. Legends will again play their second game, taking on Kings. The last match of the night will be a between Paktoons and Team Sri Lanka. To remind the readers, the inaugural tournament has some big names to catch eyeballs in form of Virender Sehwag, Eoin Morgan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Dinesh Chandimal, Dwayne Bravo etc.

Where to watch?

India: Sony ESPN

Pakistan: Ten Sports, GEO TV

Afghanistan: 1tv Afghanistan

Bangladesh: Channel 9

North Africa, Middle East: OSN Cricket

USA, UK: ARY Digital Network

From Group A, Kings led with 2 points. On the other hand, Paktoons top Group B so far.