Auckland Aces

Auckland will be wary of Nashua Titan s firepower and knowledge of conditions in their Group A clash Getty Images

Durban: Oct 17, 2012

Auckland Aces captain Gareth Hopkins won the toss and elected to field against the Titans in their Group A match of the Champions League Twenty20 tournament at Kingsmead in Durban.


Auckland Aces: Martin Guptill, Lou Vincent, Azhar Mahmood, Anaru Kitchen, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Munro, Gareth Hopkins (c&wk), Ronnie Hira, Kyle Mills, Andre Adams, Michael Bates

Titans: Jacques Rudolph, Henry Davids, Martin van Jaarsveld (c), Farhaan Behardien, David Wiese, Roelof van der Merwe, Heino Kuhn (wk), Cornelius de Villiers, Alfonso Thomas, Eden Links, Ethy Mbhalati

Catch live scores and ball-by-ball commentary of the Titans vs Auckland clash here

Champions League Twenty20 2012 match schedules and group details

Champions League T20 2012 Points Table