India vs West Indies 3rd T20I live, IND vs WI 3rd T20I live cricket score, India vs West Indies live, India, West Indies

The Indian cricket team is back in the West Indies for the third year in a row, continuing a bilateral relationship that has been decidedly one-sided over the past decade.

After taking an unassailable 2-0 series lead in the first two Twenty20 internationals against West Indies in Florida over the weekend, Virat Kohli‘s India will play the final match on Tuesday in Guyana before they teams head into the ODI leg followed by two Test matches.


This will be India’s seventh series in the West Indies in the last ten years and 11th bilateral contest with them in the same time.

Since July 2009, India have gone to the Caribbean six times. In 2009 they played an ODI series there; they returned in 2010 to contest the third ICC World T20; in 2011, they played West Indies in Tests, ODIs and T20Is; in 2013, just after winning the ICC Champions Trophy in England, India flew to the West Indies for an ODI tri-series; in 2016, Kohli led India in four Test matches in the West Indies; and in 2017, India went from the Champions Trophy final to play ODIs and T20Is versus West Indies.

ALSO READ: Dream11 Team India vs West Indies 3rd T20I Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20I Match IND vs WI at Providence Stadium, Guyana

India won the ODIs in 2009, the Tests, ODIs and one-off T20I in 2011, the Test series in 2016 and the ODIs in 2017. West Indies won the solitary T20I played against India in 2017. (FULL PREVIEW)

What: India vs West Indies 3rd T20I

When: August 6 (Tuesday)

Where: Providence Stadium, Guyana

Time: 8 pm IST

On TV: Sony Ten 1 SD & HD (English), Sony Ten 3 SD & HD (Hindi)

Live streaming: SONY LIV

You can also follow LIVE streaming of the match on CricketCountry (India vs West Indies 3rd T20I: SCORECARD)


India (Probable XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Rishabh Pant (wk), Manish Pandey/Shreyas Iyer, Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar/Rahul Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Navdeep Saini, Khaleel Ahmed/Deepak Chahar.

West Indies (Probable XI): Sunil Narine, Evin Lewis, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Shimron Hetmyer, Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, John Campbell, Anthony Bramble, Jason Mohammed