SL vs NZ, Match 3, Cricket World Cup 2019, LIVE streaming: Teams, time in IST and where to watch on TV and online in India

Live cricket score SL vs NZ, ball by ball commentary, live cricket updates, live match, Live score SL vs NZ

New Zealand have won the toss and have opted to field


Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Perera(w), Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Jeevan Mendis, Suranga Lakmal, Isuru Udana, Lasith Malinga

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Latham(w), Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult

Full details of when, where and how you can watch and follow Match 3 of Cricket World Cup 2019 between Sri Lanka and New Zealand at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff on Saturday.

Match details:

What: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Mstch 3, Cricket World Cup 2019

When: Saturday, June 1

Time: 03:00 IST

Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Scorecard: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Broadcast: Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD.

Live streaming: Hotstar.

Weather: Grey skies turned into blue as both teams wrapped up training. Saturday is expected to be mostly clear, with some clouds. The high is for 22 degrees Celsius.

Team News

New Zealand

Williamson confirmed that Tom Latham is fit for selection, which means that he will take over the wicketkeeping duties from Tom Blundell. Tim Southee and Henry Nicholls are still carrying niggles, said Williamson, but Colin Munro is fine.

If Nicholls isn t available, Munro should open with Martin Guptill. Matt Henry could replace Southee.

Likely XI: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Henry Nicholls/Colin Munro, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Tom Latham (wk), 6 Jimmy Neesham, 7 Colin de Grandhomme, 8 Mitchell Santner, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Matt Henry/Tim Southee

Sri Lanka

They are also undecided on their XI, with Karunaratne saying that he could bat at No 3 if needed. Sri Lanka will decided on their XI after inspecting the surface on match morning.

Three pace bowlers are expected, with Jeewan Mendis likely to slot in as the spin-bowling allrounder.

Likely XI: 1 Lahiru Thirimanne, 2 Dimuth Karunaratne (capt), 3 Kusal Perera (wk), 4 Kusal Mendis, 5 Angelo Mathews, 6 Dhananjaya de Silva, 7 Thisara Perera, 8 Jeevan Mendis, 9 Suranga Lakmal, 10 Nuwan Pradeep, 11 Lasith Malinga